Skip to main content

Accessibility policy

This is an accessibility statement from Meeting Place.

Conformance status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. It defines three levels of conformance: Level A, Level AA, and Level AAA.

We strive to maintain the best possible accessibility standards by using the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.1 (WCAG 2.1) level AA success criteria as our model.


We welcome your feedback on the accessibility of our website. Please let us know if you encounter any accessibility barriers on the Meeting Place website via email:



This statement was created on 26th January 2023.

We’re the Meeting Place of deep knowledge and creative thinking. And we want to hear from you.